2022 Leadership Institute

With the 2022 Leadership Institute in the books, it was a banner year for NDDU! Here’s a quick breakdown with a few pictures:

Matthew Fredrickson, Blake Polejewski and Taylor Flaata, along with alumni, Kody Rother ’09, Spencer Skavhaug ’22, and Jacob Haugen ’19, attended the recent Delta Upsilon Leadership Institute in Orlando, FL.

Congratulations to Brad Aafedt who received the Outstanding Chapter Advisor of the Year Award.  

North Dakota received awards for two elements of their Chapter Excellence Plan (CEP):
Associate Member Education and Membership Development. 

Undergraduate Advisory Board and Undergraduate Board Directors

In addition to those awards, Blake Polejewski has been elected to the Undergraduate Advisory Board for the Great Plains Province (4).